Forum: SuRun English speaking RSS
No "Show Control Panel as Admin' in context menu
Version 1.2.0.8 on Vista Ultimate SP2
Rilla927 #1
Member since Aug 2010 · 4 posts
Group memberships: Mitglieder
Show profile · Link to this post
Subject: No "Show Control Panel as Admin' in context menu
How can I fix the above? I disabled my AV when I installed SuRun.

Thanks
Mik.c.OS #2
User title: scriptkiddy :D
Member since Dec 2007 · 338 posts · Location: Europa
Group memberships: Mitglieder
Show profile · Link to this post
there.
[0001 0110]
Mik.c.OS Shell Extensions for SuRun (rev3.1) [2010-10-27] ("The Ugly One" :D )
The author has attached one file to this post:
untitled.png | Save   6.5 kBytes
Image
Rilla927 #3
Member since Aug 2010 · 4 posts
Group memberships: Mitglieder
Show profile · Link to this post
Yes, that's it. Just a glitch I guess cuz I went into SuRun and unchecked it and then re-enabled and rebooted and it showed up.

I did run into something else though. I decided to run disk clean up and it became non-responsive and I happen to look in the tray and SuRun was blue in color with what it looked like a ?. I had to do a hard shut down.
Close Smaller – Larger + Reply to this post:
Verification code: VeriCode Please enter the word from the image into the text field below. (Type the letters only, lower case is okay.)
Smileys: :-) ;-) :-D :-p :blush: :cool: :rolleyes: :huh: :-/ <_< :-( :'( :#: :scared: 8-( :nuts: :-O
Special characters:
Go to forum
Not logged in. · Lost password · Register
This board is powered by the Unclassified NewsBoard software, 20150713-dev, © 2003-2015 by Yves Goergen
Page created in 33.4 ms (13 ms) · 51 database queries in 6.2 ms
Current time: 2019-08-20, 03:56:48 (UTC +02:00)